One4all
Finland Oy

Nihtisillankuja 3 B, 3 krs.
02630 Espoo

Y-tunnus 2437819-8

Asiakaspalvelu 

ma–pe klo 9–16

0207 229 380
info@one4all.fi

Tekninen tuki 

Taloyhtiön hallinnolle
ma–pe klo 9–15

0207 229 381
tuki@one4all.fi

Asukkaalle vastauksia
kysymyksiin tämän
linkin kautta>>

 

SV_AA_LOGO_One4All_Finland_Oy_FI_386800_web.jpg

Kitte Hamilton

Toimitusjohtaja, myynti

kitte.hamilton@one4all.fi
040 7611 923

Henry Hietavala

Myynti

henry.hietavala@one4all.fi
0400 888 218

MIKKO MÄÄTTÄ

Tuki

mikko.maatta@one4all.fi
050 339 4575

Janne-Marttinen-One4all-www-02.jpg

Janne Marttinen

Asennukset ja tuki

janne.marttinen@one4all.fi
040 501 4780

Elina Kruus

Viestintä ja markkinointi

elina.kruus@one4all.fi
040 8455 000

Reijo Savolainen

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Hallitus

Reijo Savolainen, kiinteistöneuvos
hallituksen puheenjohtaja

reijop.savolainen@saunalahti.fi
0400 409 782

Kitte Hamilton
osakas

kitte.hamilton@one4all.fi
040 761 1923

HEnry Hietavala
osakas

henry.hietavala@one4all.fi
0400 888 218

Taloushallinta

PAULIINA LEHTINEN / LINK ACCOUNTS OY

pauliina.lehtinen@linkaccounts.fi 
040 5650 001

Laskutus

Laskutusosoite:

One4all Finland Oy c/o Link Accounts Oy
Nihtisillankuja 3 B, 02630 Espoo

laskutus@linkaccounts.fi

Verkkolaskutusosoite 003724378198

Operaattori Maventa Oy
Operaattoritunnus 003721291126